Staff Directory

This Resource Guide has been designed to assist you and your family to better understand Bethany's services and the people who provide them. Please do not hesitate to ask us any questions. Thank you for choosing Bethany Lutheran Home and Bethany Heights.

Administration and Management

Michael D. Van Sickle
Chief Operating Officer
mike@bethanylutheranhome.org
Cynthia Shaff
Administrator, Bethany Lutheran Home
shaff@bethanylutheranhome.org
Paula Fandry
Housing Director, Bethany Heights
fandry@bethanylutheranhome.org

Accounting/Finance

Milton Trabal
Chief Financial Officer
trabal@bethanylutheranhome.org

Laura Snodgrass
Accounting Associate
snodgrass@bethanylutheranhome.org
Lisa Hough
Accounting Associate
hough@bethanylutheranhome.org
Colleen Taul
Accounting Associate
taul@bethanylutheranhome.org

Activities

Ann Slabaugh
Director of Activities and Volunteer Services Coordinator
slabaugh@bethanylutheranhome.org
Jennifer Archer
Activities Assistant
activities@bethanylutheranhome.org
Amanda Heath
Activities Assistant
activities@bethanylutheranhome.org

Samantha Mouw
Activities Assistant
activities@bethanylutheranhome.org
Sarah Norton
Activities Coordinator-Bethany Heights

Carla Rodriquez
Activities Coordinator

Dietary

Pam Jensen
Dietary Director
jensen@bethanylutheranhome.org
Janet Ackerman
Assistant Food Service Director
ackerman@bethanylutheranhome.org
Sarah Norton
Dietary Manager, Bethany Heights
norton@bethanylutheranhome.org

Human Resources

Cindy Schechinger
Human Resource Coordinator
schechinger@bethanylutheranhome.org

Maintenance

Scott Rule
Maintenance Director
rule@bethanylutheranhome.org

Nursing

Renee Kennedy
Director of Nursing-Bethany Lutheran Home
kennedy@bethanylutheranhome.org
Shelly Otten
Director of Nursing-Bethany Heights
otten@bethanylutheranhome.org

Social Services

Denise Carle
Director of Social Services
carle@bethanylutheranhome.org
Brenda Towne
Social Services Assistant
towne@bethanylutheranhome.org
Jodi Hargens
Social Services Assistant
hargens@bethanylutheranhome.org

Spiritual Life

Chaplain

Support and Volunteer Services

Other Key Staff

Todd Muckey
Compliance Officer
muckey@bethanylutheranhome.org

Teresa Koch
Administrative Assistant-Bethany Lutheran Home
koch@bethanylutheranhome.org
Jeri Gibilisco
Administrative Assistant -Bethany Heights
gibilisco@bethanylutheranhome.org

Traci Wright
Director of Transportation
wright@bethanylutheranhome.org
Copyright 2014 Bethany Lutheran Home, All rights reserved.